CSI Committees and Working Groups

 Steering Committee
Chair: Susan Greenwell, MetLife

Strategy Committee
Chair: Dorothy Dwoskin, Microsoft
Vice Chair: Sarah Thorn, Walmart

Financial Services Committee
Chair: Rick Johnston, Citigroup

Insurance Committee
Chair: Yancy Molnar, ACE Group

China Working Group
Chair: Doug Bennett, Liberty Mutual

India Working Group
Chair: Michael DiPaula-Coyle, IBM

Middle East and North Africa Task Force
Chair: Diana Keegan, MetLife

Financial Leaders Working Group
Co-chairs: Amb. Peter Allgeier, CSI and John Cooke, IFSL

Global Services Coalition


The Coalition of Services Industries 1707 L Street NW - Suite 1000Washington, DC 20036
ph. (202) 289-7460f. (202) 379-9864